18.4 C
New York
Sunday, May 19, 2024

Messi’s Inter Miami vs Ronaldo’s Al Nassr live updates: Friendly team news, line-ups and predictions

Follow live coverage as Lionel Messi’s Inter Miami take on an Al Nassr side deprived of an injured Cristiano Ronaldo

Michael Dominski

(Getty Images)

How to watch Inter Miami vs Al Nassr

It is pretty simple across the board for today’s game.

It is being shown in most countries via MLS Pass on Apple TV and, for those of you unable to access that platform, there is a good chance you will be able to find the match on beIN Sports.

  • UK: MLS Pass on Apple TV
  • US: MLS Pass on Apple TV
  • Australia: MLS Pass on Apple TV, beIN Sports
  • Canada: MLS Pass on Apple TV
  • Saudi Arabia: MLS Pass on Apple TV, beIN Sports

Where is the match being played?

Where is the match being played?Where is the match being played?

(Getty Images)

Kingdom Arena, Riyadh

This might feel like a home game for Inter Miami as they played here on Monday.

It is actually an arena that fans might recognise more for boxing as it was the venue for the ‘Day of Reckoning’ fight night on December 23.

Compared to the stadia that Messi and Ronaldo have got used to playing in, this had a fairly modest capacity of 30,000.

What time does Inter Miami vs Al Nassr kick off?

It is a 9pm kick-off in the local time of Riyadh.

That means it is 6pm GMT, 1pm ET and 10am PT.

Live coverage of Inter Miami vs Al Nassr today

Hello and welcome to The Athletic’s live coverage of Inter Miami vs Al Nassr which, a few years ago, would not quite be the spectacle it is today.

That is because arguably the two greatest players to ever play the sport now feature for both of those teams.

It is Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo in Riyadh, so stick with us throughout the day for all the build up then the live updates from the match itself.



Read the full article here

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles